Posted 10 August 2004 - 10:37 AM
Anyways I was wondering if when you let your tama grow old and die without mating (successfully ruling out future generations) does that mean you have to get a marutchi and an ichigotchi again? Is that only the first time you raise a tama or all gen. 1?
Posted 10 August 2004 - 11:29 AM
Posted 10 August 2004 - 11:56 AM
Posted 10 August 2004 - 01:43 PM
Posted 10 August 2004 - 03:08 PM
i had a baby, it died, i DIDNT get ichigotchi the second time...
Posted 10 August 2004 - 09:18 PM
Posted 12 August 2004 - 03:45 PM
I don't remember getting the strawberry after that.
I got the onion and flame guy a couple of times after that.
I hope I'm remembering correctly.
I had all of my TamaPlus's going then though. I've since cut down to one now.
Maybe I'll let that one get old too just to see what happens.