Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

list full?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:06 PM ( #1 )

why my tamagotchi always says list full in infrared and password ver 3?
and why my tamagotchi shop i can't create items?like RC car, hairgel and something like that?
can anyone help me what is the problem please?

Replies

16

Views

220

Started

05 May 2006

Last Post

07 May 2006

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:19 PM ( #2 )

most likly your list is full. if you want a new frind delete one of your old ones and if you want to get more items try deleting one that you dont nedd/want or give it to a different tama.

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:24 PM ( #3 )

but... my item only 24 items
and my friends just only 3

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:28 PM ( #4 )

WOW!! thats weird. and what do u mean when u said it says list full on pasword?? and when u say "create item" does that mean buying somthing or what?

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:33 PM ( #5 )

i mean....
when i want to use password icon it always says sorry list full
and when i want use shop like use password like this AABBCACB in doesn't work
i have press a button many times but the shop keeper not want to surprise
and that's make me very confuse

fluffums

  • fluffums user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 3,664 posts
  • Joined: 11-August 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:36 PM ( #6 )

i mean....
when i want to use password icon it always says sorry list full
and when i want use shop like use password like this AABBCACB in doesn't work
i have press a button many times but the shop keeper not want to surprise
and that's make me very confuse

Please use punctuation and capital letters. I can't understand what you're saying.

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:38 PM ( #7 )

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...do u have all your souvineirs? th shopkeeper only gets scared if you push the button three times fast (i know, its hard)

fluffums

  • fluffums user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 3,664 posts
  • Joined: 11-August 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:40 PM ( #8 )

i mean....
when i want to use password icon it always says sorry list full
and when i want use shop like use password like this AABBCACB in doesn't work
i have press a button many times but the shop keeper not want to surprise
and that's make me very confuse

Actually, I think I might know whats wrong. Have you used that code before? If so, it won't work. You might also not be pressing 'a' fast enough or too many or to little times.

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:44 PM ( #9 )

fluffums... thomzzzzz is new to tama talk. most people dont use puntuation. oh and did u even read his post fully??? the problem is that his list is full.

COOL DEVIL

  • cool-devil user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 72 posts
  • Joined: 24-March 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:47 PM ( #10 )

Restart it and let the egg hatch

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:47 PM ( #11 )

humm i see
but it doesnt work too i have press a button per 3 second but it doesnt work too
is my tamagotchi error?
pontiac2lover:souvenir?humm i only have 14 souvenirs in my tama

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 09:49 PM ( #12 )

well, i think u might have to reset. or something. delete a few items and see if it says list full still.

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 05 May 2006 - 10:17 PM ( #13 )

is there no way to not restart?
but when i restart is all my item will be erase or not?

fluffums

  • fluffums user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 3,664 posts
  • Joined: 11-August 05

Posted 05 May 2006 - 11:07 PM ( #14 )

is there no way to not restart?
but when i restart is all my item will be erase or not?


If your restart all of your items will be erased, so you might not want to do that. I'm not sure exactly what your problem is, so I can't help very much.

Edited by fluffums, 05 May 2006 - 11:08 PM.


ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 06 May 2006 - 01:31 AM ( #15 )

well i heard that when we reset the tama we can download our previous items and history when we start it
what should i do now??

fluffums

  • fluffums user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 3,664 posts
  • Joined: 11-August 05

Posted 06 May 2006 - 10:38 AM ( #16 )

well i heard that when we reset the tama we can download our previous items and history when we start it
what should i do now??

You can download, but I'm not sure if it will fix your problem.

You could try downloading, you won't loose very much.

ThomZzZzz

  • thomzzzzz user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 25 posts
  • Joined: 14-April 06

Posted 07 May 2006 - 12:26 AM ( #17 )

hummm i have try to press reset button
and the tamagotchi says download or reset
so i press download and it download but....it same when i want use present cannot and password
i'm very dissapointed with my tamagotchi i buy 1 month ago but already error my tamagotchi....