Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Debuging


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

chlo56789

  • chlo56789 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46 posts
  • Joined: 12-April 06

Posted 07 May 2006 - 09:13 AM ( #1 )

Can you debug v3 tamagotchis? I NEED to know! :D :D ;)

Replies

2

Views

203

Started

07 May 2006

Last Post

08 May 2006

*~tamagirl~*

  • tamagirl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 26-April 06

Posted 07 May 2006 - 10:20 AM ( #2 )

yea u can but i dont know how! ;)

tamagirl_06

  • tamagirl-06 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 145 posts
  • Joined: 17-March 06

Posted 08 May 2006 - 09:38 PM ( #3 )

you could, but then you can't use passwords and you can't use a username and then if you debug it, you would've just wasted 15 bucks. because a debugged v3 is just like a v2. so it kinda takes away the point of getting a v3. and i think i've repeated myself, but that's ok, right? :unsure: