My V1 has FRIED!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

spiffy

Reaction score
Spain though now I am studying in England
My first, lovely dear V1 appears to have fried up. For some time, around two weeks, it has been out of batteries, with a no battery flash on the screen. I know I should've changed them...

Anyway, I got back home froom school, and there was no image on the screen, but there was this light freaky xconstant buzz.

I pressed reset. The buzzing stopped, no image.

I opened it up and changed the battery. No noise. No image. Nothing... What's happeend? :eek:

-----D'oh! Forget it. I just put the battery in again (21st time), and it worked. :huh:

The 21st time always works...

Last edited by a moderator:
My first, lovely dear V1 appears to have fried up. For some time, around two weeks, it has been out of batteries, with a no battery flash on the screen. I know I should've changed them...Anyway, I got back home froom school, and there was no image on the screen, but there was this light freaky xconstant buzz.

I pressed reset. The buzzing stopped, no image.

I opened it up and changed the battery. No noise. No image. Nothing... What's happeend? :eek:

-----D'oh! Forget it. I just put the battery in again (21st time), and it worked. :huh:

The 21st time always works...
same thing happened to me lol it just means that the batterie has been out for a long time you dont need to change it 20 odd times lol! just put it in reset it take the batterie out again and reset it then you will get sound and image back:)

-fp;)