Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Why doesn't it work?!?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Bunny_hop

  • bunny-hop user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 143 posts
  • Joined: 14-May 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 10:03 AM ( #1 )

Okay, so I put my tamagotchi close to the computer for the user name thing and it still does not work! (Oh! v3) Anyway, I typed the exact same user name and still... what is happening people? Why does it work for you guys? What do you guys do to make it work?!? :blink:

Edited by Bunny_hop, 14 May 2006 - 10:51 AM.


Replies

9

Views

256

Started

14 May 2006

Last Post

14 May 2006

dachdach545

  • dachdach545 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,063 posts
  • Joined: 16-March 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 10:20 AM ( #2 )

Sometimes you just type in the code wrong!

♥dd545♥

Bunny_hop

  • bunny-hop user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 143 posts
  • Joined: 14-May 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 10:38 AM ( #3 )

I'm talking about the user name though... and I do spell it right... :blink:

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 14 May 2006 - 01:50 PM ( #4 )

try capitalizing it.(if you didnt)

Asya112

  • asya112 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,004 posts
  • Joined: 20-March 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 01:53 PM ( #5 )

I never capatalized it and it worked just fine.

pontiac2lover

  • pontiac2lover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 251 posts
  • Joined: 01-December 05

Posted 14 May 2006 - 01:54 PM ( #6 )

ya. well maybe thats his problem. :angry:

Bunny_hop

  • bunny-hop user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 143 posts
  • Joined: 14-May 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 04:57 PM ( #7 )

I'll try it and see what happens...

Bunny_hop

  • bunny-hop user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 143 posts
  • Joined: 14-May 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 05:05 PM ( #8 )

Still not working... oh... I'm a girl...

.:MiMiTcHi:.

  • mimitchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96 posts
  • Joined: 28-March 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 06:37 PM ( #9 )

try entering it some other time, maybe its just some glitch but you should still try to capatalize it ( i always do this ) and make sure you type the username exactly as entered, i think you did so just try going on tamatown mybe once a day or week...

Bunny_hop

  • bunny-hop user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 143 posts
  • Joined: 14-May 06

Posted 14 May 2006 - 08:38 PM ( #10 )

So there may be a glitch? Because, I just started yesterday... is that something to do with it? ;)