Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

HELP ME PLEASE


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Tammie82

  • tammie82 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 40 posts
  • Joined: 25-May 06

Posted 02 June 2006 - 05:44 AM ( #1 )

i have a v2 and v3 and i have been trying to get them to connect but they dont what worry with them i thought that you could connect them.

Replies

4

Views

170

Started

02 Jun 2006

Last Post

03 Jun 2006

dancinkayley

  • dancinkayley user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,671 posts
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Posted 02 June 2006 - 05:55 AM ( #2 )

With the V3, you'll have to select 'Others'. With the V2, you'll have to select 'Ver. 1'. You can only do version 1 things while connecting. Remember to keep away from fluroescent lights and bright sunlight to get the connexion going.

Tammie82

  • tammie82 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 40 posts
  • Joined: 25-May 06

Posted 02 June 2006 - 08:14 AM ( #3 )

thanks for your help i have tried it and it works :furawatchi:

bulbasaurclai

  • bulbasaurclai user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 523 posts
  • Joined: 13-May 06

Posted 02 June 2006 - 05:15 PM ( #4 )

With the V3, you'll have to select 'Others'. With the V2, you'll have to select 'Ver. 1'. You can only do version 1 things while connecting. Remember to keep away from fluroescent lights and bright sunlight to get the connexion going.

Also, when they connect and they go on the others screen, one of your Tamagotchi's might turn into a Nazotchi! It will change back once it gets back. It's weird and I know why it happens, too.

little_baby

  • little-baby user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33 posts
  • Joined: 15-April 06

Posted 03 June 2006 - 02:46 AM ( #5 )

i have a v2 and v3 and i have been trying to get them to connect but they dont what worry with them i thought that you could connect them.

Tammie82, the reason your V2 wont connect with your V3 is because you are probably selecting the wrong opton when you connect. Basically it works like this-> on your V2 select VERSION 1. On your V3 select OTHERS

Heope this helps you lots! :nyatchi: Ciara