Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I do not that tama


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

KatKat

  • katkat user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14 posts
  • Joined: 22-April 06

Posted 07 June 2006 - 10:42 PM ( #1 )

I know this has probably happend to some of you guys alot but I was trieing to connect with my other v3 with my other v3 and it failed on the other one. but then I lost the present I was treing to give.But then when I cheked the friends list ther was a normal grown up v3 tama character on it but the name was in japanees and it was 4 heads yet I only did that once and my real tama character from my other v3 was no there. Talk about WEIRD!

Replies

3

Views

264

Started

07 Jun 2006

Last Post

11 Jun 2006

tamagirl_288

  • tamagirl-288 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 156 posts
  • Joined: 04-June 06

Posted 08 June 2006 - 09:51 AM ( #2 )

it hapend to me before the japanese name thing but never 4 heads and once on my tamagotchi one of the names of my friend in the friend list was all joined :lol: :lol: :lol:

Asiangotchi

  • asiangotchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 918 posts
  • Joined: 02-February 06

Posted 10 June 2006 - 01:12 AM ( #3 )

It's normal. Once your Tamagotchis are out of the proper position one signal might be strong enough but the other one is not, if you get what I mean :)

tamagotchi!!!!!

  • tamagotchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 44 posts
  • Joined: 05-June 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 10:53 AM ( #4 )

B) It happened to me too. B)