Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

cant connect properly


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Siplup

  • siplup user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27 posts
  • Joined: 31-May 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 02:06 AM ( #1 )

ok here's whats been happening

ok i was playing with my tama and i find topic on how to debug.
so i oppen my tama up and find it has no debug so i put it back 2gether.
then i try and connect and it fails and my other tama that i have connect with millions of
times b4 goes to the others place and i wont connect properly anymore and the same thing is happening with my other tama leaving to go 2 the other place but not reaching it
and it hasn't connect since!!
and then even b4 that it my other tama (the 1 i haven't taken appart) would only go 2 the
others place but the 1 i took appart doesn't go to the others place!!!!


WHAT IS HAPPENNING 2 MY TAMAS??


Replies

4

Views

167

Started

11 Jun 2006

Last Post

11 Jun 2006

Kitty cool

  • kitty-cool user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 307 posts
  • Joined: 10-June 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 02:36 AM ( #2 )

I you put your hand over the conneting part it might just work because the sun shines on it and its hard to connet so cover it up with your hands and you still when you connet

Hope I have helped <_< :) :rolleyes: :wacko: :ph34r:

Siplup

  • siplup user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27 posts
  • Joined: 31-May 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 05:37 AM ( #3 )

yeah i have already tried that

THX 4 the help anyways!!
:wub:

sk8er girl

  • sk8er-girl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,195 posts
  • Joined: 15-April 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 06:08 AM ( #4 )

Sometimes you have to know what you are doing before you try to debug your tamagotchi. If you are going to debug your tama, it is best to have a spare becuase sometimes there is a risk that it could mess up your tamagotchi.
Or, it could be that the weather was too hot and sunny for your tamagotchi's battery. Try to connect your tamas in the shade away from the sun. :wub:

-sk8er girl-

Siplup

  • siplup user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27 posts
  • Joined: 31-May 06

Posted 11 June 2006 - 06:18 AM ( #5 )

i am sorry 2 say that it still doesn't work. like when i connect it takes 4ever and then when it does connect only my v3 (My good 1 i didn't take appart) it works but only 4 my v3 and my other 1 doesn't work!!. and its also weird cause that when i did open it and saw there was no debug i put back 2gether straight away and i didn't touch anything and even if i did i went and opened it again and used a dry smooth rag and rubbed the inside (very softly) to make sure i didn't touch it

SO if any1 can answer my Question plz feel free 2 do so!!