Just a friendly/fun poll to see if there are any Vegans among us. I myself do occasionally eat meat but lately I have been living a more Vegetarian lifestyle. For those of you that don't know much about Vegetarians or Vegans, there is a difference.
Vegetarian - Eats no meat, but drinks milk, and consumes other animal products such as eggs, cheese, butter etc.
Vegan - Eats no meat AND no animal byproducts. No butter, milk, yogurt, ice cream. Nothing that has a part of an animal in it. Yes kids, that means no Jell-o either! (Jell-o contains Gelatin which is made from animal bones).
If you're interested in learning more about how to become a Vegetarian, PETA has a wonderful website called GoVeg.com.