Photo
- - - - -

Help is on it's way!

• This topic is locked This topic is locked

Gem

• gem user photo
  • Group: Members

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:03 PM ( #1 )

Hi anyone got any problems? Ask me! It may say that I'm a tama newbie, but as a matter of fact I' not. I just changed my username. I'll answer questions as soon as I can!
Gem
~-x-~ (P.S I'm very expirenced!)

Replies

Views

Started

06 Apr 2005

Last Post

07 Apr 2005

tamagirl

• tamagirl user photo

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:12 PM ( #2 )

Alright, Admin said no "Come to me for answers" posts. Click on the pinned topic at the top to know why.

Sweetie

• sweetie user photo

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:13 PM ( #3 )

Hi Gem! I'm new and I don't know how to feed my tama. Can u help me?

Guest_pepe221

• guest-pepe221 user photo
  • Group: Guests

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:15 PM ( #4 )

Hi anyone got any problems? Ask me! It may say that I'm a tama newbie, but as a matter of fact I' not. I just changed my username. I'll answer questions as soon as I can!
Gem
~-x-~ (P.S I'm very expirenced!)

Yep I have a problem too!! Well I'm sick of getting MASKUTCHI I hate them!! Any tips on geting rid of the ANNOYING THINGS!?

~#pepe#~

Gem

• gem user photo

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:20 PM ( #5 )

Well, I had this problem. It's quite common actually. All my friends have had it too. Well, when you have a tamagotchi that is anything but a masktchi, don't let the heart of happy and hunger fall below 2. And when you have a masktchi if you take REALLY good care of it, it should turn into any other species than itself.
Hope I helped!
Gem
~-x-~

amylou

• amylou user photo

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:21 PM ( #6 )

me to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How do u get one different!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) ;) :( :( :unsure: :( :( :unsure: :unsure: :( :unsure: :unsure: ;)

Gem

• gem user photo

Posted 06 April 2005 - 12:25 PM ( #7 )