Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

do NOT reset!!!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

munkybuds

  • munkybuds user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 583 posts
  • Joined: 03-April 05

Posted 08 April 2005 - 09:35 AM ( #1 )

This may not happen to you but it certainly happened to me. :P When you reset your tama it makes the lifecycle of your tama start all over :P again :P.Has it happened to any of you guys :huh: ???

Replies

4

Views

137

Started

08 Apr 2005

Last Post

08 Apr 2005

MAGIC_KID930

  • magic-kid930 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,052 posts
  • Joined: 23-January 05

Posted 08 April 2005 - 10:06 AM ( #2 )

*100% sarcasm* wow. You REALLY have to be a rocket scientist to work THAT one out! I guess the INTRUCTIONS don't tell anybody this anymore *return to normal voice*

Who cares. You can just download your tama again.

73elmo

  • 73elmo user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 132 posts
  • Joined: 02-December 04

Posted 08 April 2005 - 10:08 AM ( #3 )

Well, Normally When You Reset, It Sort Of Means STARTING AGAIN!

It Doesnt Take A Genius To Work This Out :P

jeremy clarkson

  • jeremy-clarkson user photo
  • Group: Retired TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 2,568 posts
  • Joined: 15-February 05

Posted 08 April 2005 - 10:17 AM ( #4 )

oi! stop being mean you too! some people don't know

73elmo

  • 73elmo user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 132 posts
  • Joined: 02-December 04

Posted 08 April 2005 - 10:19 AM ( #5 )

oi! stop being mean you too! some people don't know

Sorry, Its Just That Its Common Sense That If You Reset It, It Normall Y Starts From The Beginning, Well Normally :P