Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Random Fact!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

tama_lover_4eva

  • tama-lover-4eva user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 53 posts
  • Joined: 08-June 06

Posted 22 July 2006 - 07:29 AM ( #1 )

Me and my friend tried this thing out how you connect your tams and then reset one. We did this and it took bout 30 secs for my one to return. So it's safe to do this.

PS.. we tried this with V3

Replies

3

Views

248

Started

22 Jul 2006

Last Post

22 Jul 2006

kiko_girl

  • kiko-girl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 648 posts
  • Joined: 29-December 05

Posted 22 July 2006 - 10:47 AM ( #2 )

I dont see what you are trying to say. What would you accomplish by connecting and reseting? You should explaing it a bit more.

-kiko

Trail Mix

  • trail-mix user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17 posts
  • Joined: 22-July 06

Posted 22 July 2006 - 09:09 PM ( #3 )

do you get somthing by doing this? you should explain more.

Ame

  • ame user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 85 posts
  • Joined: 21-July 06

Posted 22 July 2006 - 10:59 PM ( #4 )

Well duh.
While your tama is visting another your screen is set to a timer.
It never really goes anywhere.

I don't see what your trying to prove..

Edited by Ame, 22 July 2006 - 11:00 PM.