Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

something is going wrong


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

robot

  • robot user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96 posts
  • Joined: 29-November 05

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:00 PM ( #1 )

my tama is 2nd generation, and i went to my parents house and she gave me a cell phone but i can't get the password to work. i copied it down twice and i made sure all the numbers were correct.
P.S.- it doesn't even show my parent on the parent list! ;)

Replies

6

Views

202

Started

29 Jul 2006

Last Post

30 Jul 2006

pokemonlover

  • pokemonlover user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,816 posts
  • Joined: 19-July 06

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:02 PM ( #2 )

Get the Parents house password from your tama and do it again.

robot

  • robot user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96 posts
  • Joined: 29-November 05

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:08 PM ( #3 )

yes, but i can't get that password either. it doesn't have my parent on the parent list!

Drey

  • drey user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 129 posts
  • Joined: 23-February 06

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:10 PM ( #4 )

If you visit your parent too many times it will take them off the list. The max is 3 times a day. Try visiting the parent again and get another password and try to make sure it is 100% correct

robot

  • robot user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 96 posts
  • Joined: 29-November 05

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:17 PM ( #5 )

uughhh but you don't see. the parent is gone off of the parent list altogether. has this happened to you?

kittygirl_0929

  • kittygirl-0929 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 139 posts
  • Joined: 14-July 06

Posted 29 July 2006 - 06:25 PM ( #6 )

what generation is your tama maybe it died with out you noticing

Brids

  • brids user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 56 posts
  • Joined: 20-January 06

Posted 30 July 2006 - 03:56 AM ( #7 )

my parent once disappeared from the list. Maybe you were cleaning up your friends list? At least, that was what happened to me. If thats the case, you have to wait for the next generation and try again, I'm sorry :)