Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

can someone help me please


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

fallonstars

  • fallonstars user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3 posts
  • Joined: 30-August 06

Posted 30 August 2006 - 03:44 PM ( #1 )

i was getting passwords from prizes and i tried to input them on my tama and when i put the password code in it says error .. why is it doin this and how can i fix it?

Replies

2

Views

165

Started

30 Aug 2006

Last Post

30 Aug 2006

Chocosilver

  • chocosilver user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,036 posts
  • Joined: 09-May 06

Posted 30 August 2006 - 04:04 PM ( #2 )

Is your username on Tamatown the same as on your v3? It needs to be exactly the same as the username on your v3 Tamagotchi. Good Luck!

//CS

fallonstars

  • fallonstars user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3 posts
  • Joined: 30-August 06

Posted 30 August 2006 - 04:07 PM ( #3 )

ahhhh ic thats why!!! thank you so much! :wacko: