Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

How do I connect a V2 and a V3?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

jzwolf530

  • jzwolf530 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 340 posts
  • Joined: 03-March 06

Posted 28 September 2006 - 10:38 AM ( #1 )

Please Help!

Replies

3

Views

138

Started

28 Sep 2006

Last Post

28 Sep 2006

daniel35

  • daniel35 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 80 posts
  • Joined: 27-August 06

Posted 28 September 2006 - 10:44 AM ( #2 )

go to the heart and press others the bress B once and they connect

jzwolf530

  • jzwolf530 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 340 posts
  • Joined: 03-March 06

Posted 28 September 2006 - 10:46 AM ( #3 )

But what do I select for each one to Connect? They have V1 or V2 on my V2 and on my V3 its V3 or other.

Lambygirl

  • lambygirl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227 posts
  • Joined: 26-September 06

Posted 28 September 2006 - 10:49 AM ( #4 )

V3: Go on IR connexion icon and Select others.
V2: Go on IR connexion icon and select Ver1.
Both: Press "B" repeatedly until one visits the other or they play a game(On game no tamapoints are won on V3/V2 connection.
Hope I helped!
Lambygirl
:blink: :furawatchi: :furawatchi: