Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Poblem with my V3....


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

A7ZForever

  • a7zforever user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 382 posts
  • Joined: 29-September 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 02:46 PM ( #1 )

Ok..................Ummmm.I was going to put in a code for my Tama in the Shop,I pressed A plenty of time,I even hold on to it for 2 minutes,but the shopkeeper didn't look surprised...this hasn't happened before....Is this a glitch?(or dear God no)or is the Shopkeeper to tired to look surprised(WTF)or am I doing something wrong(I don't think so)Pls help me

Replies

7

Views

227

Started

01 Oct 2006

Last Post

01 Oct 2006

SilverHanatchi

  • silverhanatchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 374 posts
  • Joined: 19-July 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 02:48 PM ( #2 )

that happened to two people i know (dif. tamas, both vr. 3) i dont know how to fix it! :angry:

*~Tamagotchi~*

  • tamagotchi user photo
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 1,035 posts
  • Joined: 07-September 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 02:49 PM ( #3 )

That has happened to me too. It's not a glitch.

BTW A7ZForever, love ya avatar!

*~Tamagotchi~*

GotchiGirl96

  • gotchigirl96 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14,971 posts
  • Joined: 10-September 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 03:08 PM ( #4 )

If you try to make the shopkeeper look surprised to enter the codes and it goes ba-boom it means that one or more of your lists are full. (food list, snack list, item list) So it won't work. V3's are programmed to only hold 32 items and 15 foods and 15 snacks. If you food lists are full you can feed it the food to get rid of them to enter your code. If your item list is full you can trash items and I will tell you how to do that. Go to the friend list and select "Present". Then select the item(s) that you want to delete. Once you have the item on screen press the "B" button. It wil ask you if you want to wrap the item. When that shows up press the "A" button and it will show a picture of trash can. Press the "B" button and it will say "Sure?" Then that's when you choose "Yes". You can also get rid of one time use items by useing them when your tama is an adult. I hope I helped and good luck with your tama. OH- and I hope you get the code item you want. :)

GotchiGirl96 :lol: :D :D :angry: :ph34r: :wacko:

A7ZForever

  • a7zforever user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 382 posts
  • Joined: 29-September 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 04:09 PM ( #5 )

Well,my items list is not full,but my food is....and im entering a code for an item not food.....awww,thanks anyways guys,but pls reply to my question pls,and,thanks tamagotch,i like your avatar too

-Mimitchi-

  • mimitchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 189 posts
  • Joined: 30-December 05

Posted 01 October 2006 - 09:36 PM ( #6 )

Try pressing the A button 4 times very fast without holding on to it...

A7ZForever

  • a7zforever user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 382 posts
  • Joined: 29-September 06

Posted 01 October 2006 - 11:32 PM ( #7 )

it doesnt work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dancinkayley

  • dancinkayley user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,671 posts
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Posted 01 October 2006 - 11:38 PM ( #8 )

One of your lists are full. Try deleting a meal, a snack and/or an item.