giga pets?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

omgitsjenn

Reaction score
are there any experienced giga pet owners out there willing to help me?i was thinking of buying a giga pet but theres a few things id like to know before i buy one. im a college student so i need to know if it had a pause mode so i can concentrate on my work. also, is the tv thingy worth buying? thanks :angry:

are there any experienced giga pet owners out there willing to help me?i was thinking of buying a giga pet but theres a few things id like to know before i buy one. im a college student so i need to know if it had a pause mode so i can concentrate on my work. also, is the tv thingy worth buying? thanks :blink: