A Terrible Accident

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

AmyHihata

Reaction score
My Tama was in a bath tub kinda thing then died....(Faints) Wat happened?? :eek:

Plz explain is it normal.I am a newbie so I don`t know.

PLEASE Help Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :eek: :eek: :lol:

i think this is normal did it have very little hearts because then it would have died. If they are in a bad state they may still do things such as: close ups, brushing teeth and baths. So it may have been perfectly normal what happened!

hope i helped

memetchi101 :lol:

The hearts were all full when it happened :angry: .

I don`t know wat happened 2 it???

Oh, I am not sure what happened then, if it had all of the hearts. :S Weird.... Are you sure it died? (Stupid question, trying to help but probably not seeming like it)

*sighs*The same thing happened to me,it happened to my first Tamagotchi when he was an Ichigotchi.Max was his name and I was taking perfect care of him and he died in the bath tub.I still don't know why it happened.

my friends tama died after it played a game. so i have no idea what happened, sorry :D :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

DIED!?!?!? HOW CAN IT DIE? It just goes in the bathtub when you dont play with it for a long time.

hi im sorry i just want to know why everyone keeps saying lol?????????? ;) :ph34r: :lol:

My tama does close ups all the time and it blushes and winks when it goes right up the screen as well as baths, My sisters tama somtimes flys around on a jet pack!

My Tama was in a bath tub kinda thing then died....(Faints) Wat happened?? :huh: Plz explain is it normal.I am a newbie so I don`t know.

PLEASE Help Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :lol:
In a real tub?!

The hearts were all full when it happened :( .I don`t know wat happened 2 it???