Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

gragh!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

MMMxLiKExG0SH

  • mmmxlikexg0sh user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6 posts
  • Joined: 18-November 06

Posted 19 November 2006 - 11:53 AM ( #1 )

hi!!!!!!

i need to know how to make a v2 and a v3 connect. i know that on the v2 u pick others but on the v2 what do you pick???????? i need help. i have a boy v3 that i want to make marry my girl v2!!!!!

Replies

5

Views

265

Started

19 Nov 2006

Last Post

20 Nov 2006

Chocosilver

  • chocosilver user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,036 posts
  • Joined: 09-May 06

Posted 19 November 2006 - 11:55 AM ( #2 )

On the v2, pick the v1 option.

Edited by chocosilver, 19 November 2006 - 11:58 AM.


*mimitchi freak*

  • mimitchi-freak user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 80 posts
  • Joined: 07-October 06

Posted 19 November 2006 - 10:32 PM ( #3 )

v2 and v3 can not get married sorry

Lil'Tama

  • liltama user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 182 posts
  • Joined: 17-November 06

Posted 20 November 2006 - 04:15 AM ( #4 )

Can't they? I used to have a V2, I want to get one again, but if they can't marry... I may as well buy myself a new V3 instead, or even better wait until the V4 comes to Australia and buy that. There is a connect to others option on the V3... is there not one on the V2? I can't remember :huh: ;)

Lambygirl

  • lambygirl user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227 posts
  • Joined: 26-September 06

Posted 20 November 2006 - 10:00 AM ( #5 )

v2 and v3 can not get married sorry

WHAT? I have a V2 in my pocket that just had a baby with my V3!

binary

  • binary user photo
  • Group: Senior TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 9,801 posts
  • Joined: 31-March 06

Posted 20 November 2006 - 11:53 AM ( #6 )

Connecting V1 to V1
On both just select the connect icon.

Connecting V2 to V1
On the V2 select VER.1 at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.
On the V1 just select the connect icon.

Connecting V2 to V2
On both select VER.2 at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.

Connecting V3 to V1
On the V3 select OTHERS at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.
On the V1 just select the connect icon.

Connecting V3 to V2
On the V3 select OTHERS at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.
On the V2 select VER.1 at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.

Connecting V3 to V3
On both select VER.3 at the connect PLAYMATE? menu.