My Tamagotchi Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

phi21

Reaction score
Well, I've just decided to start up a log. I'm not very good at keeping up with stuff like logs, journals, and diaries, so I apologize in advance for forgetting about this log.

Friday- This past Friday, Friday the 13th, 2005, I decided to start up my tamagotchis again. Phi, and Earl were born!!! They were just regular little CUTE babychis, and I love that stage!!! After a while, they grew into Marutchis, and they were still the same cute blobs, except bigger.

Saturday- At 8:15 AM, Earl woke me up because he wanted some attention. Phi and Earl were very happy that they finally got fed, after being up for only FIFTEEN MINUTES!!!! I was pretty mad at Earl, but who could stay mad at his cute little face/body??? Since I couldn't fall back asleep, I decided to play a few games with them. Their favorite was the Hurdle Game, which they loved to play ALOT. Later in the day at about 4:30 PM, both of them grew in Ichigotchis almost simultaniously. They were even cuter little strawberry dudes, but a bit more stubborn. They refused to play the Hurdle Game when I thought they should, and only wanted to play the Dance Game (typical).