Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I need Help


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

Skully

  • skully user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4 posts
  • Joined: 22-November 06

Posted 22 November 2006 - 08:53 PM ( #1 )

I accidently reinserted the tab, and now he won't age. He will still evolve. He just won't age up. He just stays at 0 years old. I need to know why. He is a teen named Rai. He is a Hinatchi. I have had him for about two days. I've only paused for 12 hours at the most for school.




:blink: ;) :huh:HELP :huh: :huh: :huh:

Edited by Skully, 22 November 2006 - 09:13 PM.


Replies

3

Views

243

Started

22 Nov 2006

Last Post

22 Nov 2006

MandaTama

  • mandatama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8 posts
  • Joined: 19-November 06

Posted 22 November 2006 - 09:07 PM ( #2 )

Number one, I have absolutely no idea how you got it back in.

And, it won't evolve, is that right? Well I doubt there is any quick fix, if any fix at all. I'm really sorry about your accideint.

I guess the only thing to do, if you wanted to mate or play more games, is buy another and don't do it again.

I'm sorry I wasn't much help.

StarTama

  • startama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 690 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 06

Posted 22 November 2006 - 11:04 PM ( #3 )

It is normal for Tamagotchis to age at unusual rates, especially if you have taken out the battery (or stopped the power flow with the tab, which has the same result).
The age counter can be confused by reset/downloading, which you would have had to do when you did the tab thing. ;)
It will catch up soon, or on your next generation. 0yr old teenagers are not uncommon especially if you have reset/downloaded.
StarTama :blink:

Lil'Tama

  • liltama user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 182 posts
  • Joined: 17-November 06

Posted 22 November 2006 - 11:56 PM ( #4 )

Yeah, it's not uncommon, like StarTama said. Try waiting for a few days, it might evolve; Tamas evolve into adults after a few days of teenhood. If that doesn't work... you downloaded it when you inserted the tab, right? Try to reset it this time. That might work. If not, then you might have to get a new Tama. Hope I could help.