Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Whats going on?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

jade71301

  • jade71301 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14 posts
  • Joined: 21-November 06

Posted 27 November 2006 - 06:11 PM ( #1 )

Ok I donated 5000 to the king and got the password and wrote it down making sure 3 times it was correct. Tnen when i went to visit the king and typed it in, it said error and I tried it 5 times same and different #s and still don't work whats going on. Then I just got a new generation, and went to the parents house and typed in the password and it said error so I went back to the parents list and now its a different password and now the new password works really bizarre. has this happened to anyone b4? I want to get the ring from the king and now I lost my chance :blink:

Replies

7

Views

290

Started

27 Nov 2006

Last Post

02 Dec 2006

GotchiGirl96

  • gotchigirl96 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14,971 posts
  • Joined: 10-September 06

Posted 27 November 2006 - 06:37 PM ( #2 )

Make sure the passoword you are using is correct.

Also, make sure your username that you enter on tamatown, is EXACTLY the same as the one on your tamagotchi. If you enter the wrong username, your passwords won't work.

GotchiGirl96

crazyy*tama

  • crazyytama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4,320 posts
  • Joined: 03-November 06

Posted 27 November 2006 - 06:54 PM ( #3 )

On TamaTown, make sure you are entering your username right.

jade71301

  • jade71301 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14 posts
  • Joined: 21-November 06

Posted 27 November 2006 - 08:50 PM ( #4 )

I did make sure my username was correct by restarting tamatown over and rentering my username and the passwords and still it didn't work.
:D

crazyy*tama

  • crazyytama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4,320 posts
  • Joined: 03-November 06

Posted 02 December 2006 - 08:55 AM ( #5 )

I did make sure my username was correct by restarting tamatown over and rentering my username and the passwords and still it didn't work.
:D

Then... I dunno what to tell you.

Gears

  • gears user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28 posts
  • Joined: 21-July 06

Posted 02 December 2006 - 09:32 AM ( #6 )

Maybe you should wait awhile and then try again?

GotchiGirl96

  • gotchigirl96 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14,971 posts
  • Joined: 10-September 06

Posted 02 December 2006 - 01:52 PM ( #7 )

Make sure you were entering the password after clicking on the King's palace. You might have been entering the password somewhere else and that's why it didn't work.

GotchiGirl96

Locky458

  • locky458 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,198 posts
  • Joined: 26-October 06

Posted 02 December 2006 - 03:03 PM ( #8 )

Type it in correctly. i guess the 2 bars confuse u

ex: bar 1: 46775
bar: 434354

WRITE 5 NUMBERS ON EACH LINE (BAR)




HOW COME MY HISTORY DOESN'T WORK?


(pLEASE DONT GET MAD AT ME)

Edited by Locky458, 02 December 2006 - 03:04 PM.