Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

I skipped naming the baby!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

milkyn'jayjay

  • milkynjayjay user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20 posts
  • Joined: 22-May 06

Posted 03 December 2006 - 10:11 PM ( #1 )

When my tama had a baby & left the screen, u name it,right. Well I accidently pressed a button, & it skipped. SO now my baby tama has no name!!!! WHAT ON EARTH SHOULD I DO??????

HHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:) ;) :o :D :P

Replies

3

Views

274

Started

03 Dec 2006

Last Post

04 Dec 2006

abbycutie

  • abbycutie user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18 posts
  • Joined: 02-December 06

Posted 03 December 2006 - 10:57 PM ( #2 )

sorry but i hurd you cant go back and name it. :)

StarTama

  • startama user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 690 posts
  • Joined: 25-June 06

Posted 04 December 2006 - 12:59 AM ( #3 )

You cannot name it now - don't worry because unnamed Tamagotchis work normally - I did that once as an experiment. ;)
StarTama :)

decotchi_boy

  • decotchi-boy user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 141 posts
  • Joined: 04-December 06

Posted 04 December 2006 - 10:48 PM ( #4 )

i once had a v2 kutchipatchi without a name an d it woz OK