http://cgi.ebay.co.u...49267&rd=1&rd=1
*edit: repaired link broken by line-wrap*
Edited by binary, 18 December 2006 - 08:41 AM.
Posted 18 December 2006 - 08:10 AM ( #1 )
Edited by binary, 18 December 2006 - 08:41 AM.
Posted 18 December 2006 - 10:46 AM ( #3 )
Posted 18 December 2006 - 04:06 PM ( #4 )
Posted 18 December 2006 - 05:09 PM ( #5 )
Posted 22 December 2006 - 06:52 PM ( #9 )
Posted 24 December 2006 - 02:18 AM ( #11 )
MAYBE IF YOU LOOKED CLOSER YOU WILL SEE BANDAI AND ITS SUPPOSED TO BE A MAMETCHI NOT MIMITCHI AND SUPPOSED TO BE JINSEI SO LOOK CLOSER NEXT TIME BEFORE YOU SAYI don't think it's real because the Tamagotchi Logo is a Mametchi, it's supposed to be a Mimitchi for the V4. Plus there is no Bandai logo on it. And that design is not one of the current designs that have been released. I'd advise you not to buy that one. They are now selling them on Toysrus.com. I'd buy it there if I were you. That's where I ordered my V4.
*~Tamagotchi~*
Posted 26 December 2006 - 01:55 AM ( #14 )
Posted 08 January 2007 - 04:12 PM ( #16 )
Posted 09 January 2007 - 04:00 PM ( #17 )
Its real.I can even dee the bandai seal.I dont know much about all this tamagotchi stuff but... My kids have had a v3 for a while now and wanted a new one each for christmas. I was going to buy them a new v3 until I found out that v4 was on its way. I have now bought 2 v4's off ebay. I have been looking up on the internet and have read a lot about fake's . I am very concerned about the ones that I have bought. They have not arrived yet, as I only bought them yesturday they are in the post. So please could someone have a look at this link and tell me what you think.
http://cgi.ebay.co.u...49267&rd=1&rd=1
*edit: repaired link broken by line-wrap*
Posted 12 January 2007 - 03:27 PM ( #20 )