So excited!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

.:Ice:. .:Cold:.

Reaction score
Sorry I really wanted to show you my review of my pixel chix! look in my siggy if you want to see my review! It took me ages! Enjoy reading! Please dont moan this is in the wrong place! It is in (non) tamatalk!

[SIZE=21pt].:Ice:. .:Cold:.'s pixel chix 2 story house and pixel chix salon/pet mall Review!![/SIZE]

Ok so on christmas at 4:15pm I got a pixel chix 2 story house!!! She was the one with black hair! I couldnt believe it! I started playing with her and in about 30 mins I moved up 5 levels! I was so excited. I decided to call her Esther! I played with her so much! I took her out! She went on a date. When she got back I changed the hour on her clock too 7:00pm although it was 7:00pm. She did not want to go out in her normal clothes. So I fed her a burger and she loved it! We watched T.V whilst she ate popcorn! I also got £48 for christmas presents from my cousins. I went to bed excitedly! I went to bed at 11:00pm! So I could play with esther! But me and esther went to bed really excited.

I woke up at 6:00am! I was so excited. So I changed esther into her normal clothes and I took her to the bath room and she washed her face, went to the toilet and brushed her teeth. We went down stairs and I changed her in her exercise clothes and I changed the time too 6:30am and she went outside too exercise! When she came back she had some soup. We went out And my dad looked at my christmas list and said "ohh you wanted the mall?" I said yes of course and he said "well you got enough christmas money maybe we could go out and buy one! I jumped up and down say yes! Even esther was happy! We went out up town but because it was boxing day All the shops was closed. I was so disppointed! So I played with her the rest of the day.