Don't know if it's fake......
Posted 04 January 2007 - 06:22 PM ( #1 )
http://cgi.ebay.com/...bayphotohosting
Posted 04 January 2007 - 06:57 PM ( #2 )
Edited by Chic!, 04 January 2007 - 07:05 PM.
Posted 05 January 2007 - 08:22 PM ( #3 )
Posted 06 January 2007 - 07:21 AM ( #5 )
Buy-It-Now for US $3.63. That alone should tell you it's fake.I was on ebay an I saw this "Tamagotchi" It's supposed to be the lastest technology but it seems to fake to me. I'm not sure I should buy it. Post what you think. Here's the link
http://cgi.ebay.com/...bayphotohosting
Posted 09 January 2007 - 06:41 PM ( #6 )
Edited by Medicham12, 09 January 2007 - 06:42 PM.
Posted 09 January 2007 - 07:12 PM ( #7 )
Posted 09 January 2007 - 07:18 PM ( #9 )
Posted 09 January 2007 - 10:45 PM ( #11 )
Posted 10 January 2007 - 02:02 PM ( #12 )
Posted 12 January 2007 - 01:00 PM ( #15 )
Does that mean it's Copyright? Anyway, we all know what the REAL V4 looks like now!
Posted 12 January 2007 - 01:24 PM ( #16 )




This topic is locked

Replies
15Views
622Started
04 Jan 2007Last Post
12 Jan 2007