Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

heeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllpppppppp!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

tama genius

  • tama-genius user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13 posts
  • Joined: 05-August 06

Posted 13 January 2007 - 02:33 PM ( #1 )

:) OMG!!!!! my v2 tama just froze 30 seconds ago and i can't do anything! while i'm writing i'm franticly pushing butons! :D :D :D :D AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE SCRENE JUST BLANK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHATS GOING ON????????????!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED HEEEEEEEEEEELLLLP!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :nyatchi: :nyatchi: :nyatchi: :nyatchi:

Replies

3

Views

196

Started

13 Jan 2007

Last Post

13 Jan 2007

Kiri

  • kiri user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 296 posts
  • Joined: 03-January 07

Posted 13 January 2007 - 02:38 PM ( #2 )

okay, come down! reset, if that doesnt work, put new batteries in, if that does not work, sorry, its busted.

binary

  • binary user photo
  • Group: Senior TamaTalk Guides
  • Posts: 9,801 posts
  • Joined: 31-March 06

Posted 13 January 2007 - 03:18 PM ( #3 )

Press the Reset button, then from the Load / Reset menu, select Load.

Kiri

  • kiri user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 296 posts
  • Joined: 03-January 07

Posted 13 January 2007 - 03:20 PM ( #4 )

Press the Reset button, then from the Load / Reset menu, select Load.



or you can do that,

you can do it my way or...