Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Gen 3 but still says Gen 1?!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

alimo

  • alimo user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2 posts
  • Joined: 02-January 07

Posted 15 January 2007 - 10:50 PM ( #1 )

My tama is on Gen 3... but every time I get a new baby, the tama is still saying Gen 1. Past "lives" show up in history, but no parents, no passwords to visit parents. At the start of new gen, all points and items are cleared out. My other tama is also on Gen 3, but retains points, parents and items. What's up with this??

Replies

2

Views

241

Started

15 Jan 2007

Last Post

28 Jan 2007

tamadanaca

  • tamadanaca user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 428 posts
  • Joined: 21-October 06

Posted 15 January 2007 - 10:59 PM ( #2 )

I not sure but it might be a glich.
A glicth is the only thing I can think of.
Sorry,
tamadanaca

ksj1359

  • ksj1359 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 148 posts
  • Joined: 08-June 06

Posted 28 January 2007 - 11:30 PM ( #3 )

If your tama dies, you have to start all over. Did your tama ever die?