I have a question....

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

ZAINA_TAMA_FREAK

Reaction score
Hi guys I havent been on Tama Talk for months....

But anyways, I just got a V4 and I'm realy excited! But I am still learning about it. I have a few questions, but the question I would like answered the most is when and how does my tamagotchi go to pre-school/school? If anyone has experience with a V4 and knows the answer to my question I would HIGHLY appreciate it!! :blink: Thanks!!! :rolleyes:

-ZTF

When your a baby I think, you go to pre-school, teen school, adult work. (Though im not 100% sure about pre-school?)

You should get a [!] mail. To go to school choose the connection icon (top right) and select work.

//Haze

babies dont go anywhere in that 1h^^

toddlers get a message and go 2 preschool

when your tamagotchi is a toddler, It should get a invotation to pre-school. Then when it is a (late) teen it will go to elementary school.

(make sure you press B to select a teacher for school to raise a certain skill point the most.) Mr. turtlepedia>>pencil points Ms. Flower>>star points Mr. Canvas>>flower points

when your tama is 0-2 years old it goes to preschool and when it's 3-5 it goes to school and after 5 it gets a job (if it qualifies)

;) :D :D :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

When your tama is a toddler, (though I went at age 0), it goes to preschool. My tama is now 1 yr old and is going to regular school. Btw the normal teacher sometimes gives you poop! :S :)

~Spongeboby