Jump to content


Photo

How do I undebug my tamagotchi V4?


  • This topic is locked

_mamatchi_

  • mamatchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 710 posts
  • Joined: 31-December 06

Posted 16 February 2007 - 06:48 AM ( #1 )

Help! How do I do this?

Replies

10

Views

495

Started

16 Feb 2007

Last Post

17 Feb 2007

Locky458

  • locky458 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8,198 posts
  • Joined: 26-October 06

Posted 16 February 2007 - 08:35 AM ( #2 )

I heard something about you have to do a lot of rubbing on the Debug thing.... IDK, something like that...

IDK = I don't Know

Try doing it...

Tama_ice

  • tama-ice user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 140 posts
  • Joined: 23-July 06

Posted 16 February 2007 - 09:46 AM ( #3 )

Sorry. I don't think you can undebug it...but maybe you can.

ttyl pplz

I'll try to find out if you can undebug your tama.

Angelgotchi11

  • angelgotchi11 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,848 posts
  • Joined: 09-July 06

Posted 16 February 2007 - 10:31 AM ( #4 )

You can debug your V4? Cool! I've always wanted to do that but i'm kinda scared. O.o

xlr8

  • xlr8 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 71 posts
  • Joined: 13-February 07

Posted 16 February 2007 - 10:35 AM ( #5 )

Help! How do I do this?

Maybe try rubbing out the pencil marks. :)

_mamatchi_

  • mamatchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 710 posts
  • Joined: 31-December 06

Posted 17 February 2007 - 09:17 AM ( #6 )

OK. I will try it!

Dragonboy

  • dragonboy user photo
  • Group: TamaTalk Lifetime Angelgotchi
  • Posts: 141 posts
  • Joined: 16-January 07

Posted 17 February 2007 - 09:32 AM ( #7 )

Cool. Every time i try to debug my tama i cant find a screwdriver small enough, but if i do me or anyone in my family, still cant undo the srews!!!

Any way, i actually dont think you CAN UNdebug your tama???
Why? wots wrong with it at the moment???

gingie

  • gingie user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 182 posts
  • Joined: 27-January 07

Posted 17 February 2007 - 01:01 PM ( #8 )

you can't :D

HIHEAD

  • hihead user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 148 posts
  • Joined: 05-January 07

Posted 17 February 2007 - 02:14 PM ( #9 )

I read that u can just erase the pencil marks. :D :huh: :huh:

kuchibunbuntchi

  • kuchibunbuntchi user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 179 posts
  • Joined: 27-January 07

Posted 17 February 2007 - 02:17 PM ( #10 )

maybe you can erase the pencil marks...
but if it was one of the ones that was ruined in the debug process.....

I'll just never debug mine...

vince730

  • vince730 user photo
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 260 posts
  • Joined: 14-February 07

Posted 17 February 2007 - 02:45 PM ( #11 )

I'm sorry, but I don't think you can do that. Once you debug, you can't undo it. :lol: