Damarys

Members
  • Content Count

    11
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

8 Neutral

1 Follower

About Damarys

  • Rank

  • Birthday 01/31/1990

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    PNW

My Tamagotchis

  • My Collection
    MelodyLand P's (1)
    20th Anni M!X (1)
    4U (5)
    4U+ (1)
    iDL (1)
    v2 (1)
    v4 (1)
    Friends (1)
    Tama-Go (1)
    20th Anni Chibi (1)
    Magical Meets
    20th Anni V1
    20th Anni V2

    Other VPets:
    Pocket Pikachu Color (1)
    Neopets PocketPet (1)
    Jewelpet Pod (1)
    Miraiscope (1)
    Nanamoon Fairy Pet (1)
  • Favorite Tamagotchi Character
    Mimitchi, Himespetchi, Hanbunkotchi
  • Tamagotchis currently running
    Magical Meets

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    https://www.instagram.com/dolltama/

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

About Me

I'm Dami (Damimitchi on most social media) and I'm a 28 year old in the great PNW, I'm basically a giant baby, and I love cute stuff. I have a Tama P's and I randomly start obsessing over it and forgetting about it. Oops.

I love drawing and knitting, playing video games, learning new things, and taking naps.


confused pokemon GIF

My favorite things are Steven Universe, Pokémon, yarn, My Little Pony, fair isle sweaters, the Internet, drawing with charcoal, getting oil pastel on my cheek then not realizing til I get home, moths, the color periwinkle, rainbows, rain, painting on stretched canvas, hugging my best friend, hot cups of tea, owls, unicorns, bright colored hair, mermaids, amazing tattoos, body piercings in general, the feeling of being in love, drawing on white boards, yarn, drawing with chalk pastels on the sidewalk, getting mail, feeling loved, crying all the way through a good movie, taking selfies with smeared mascara, and pizza.

 

Formerly Jemsey.
spacer.png