Sign in to follow this  
dlcwei

Help needed for Tama version 4

Hi guys, I am new to this game and i don't seem to understand those growth chart. I have a male Young Androtchi and a female Ringotchi.

Their skills are as follow : Androtchi: Intelligent - 82, Fashion - 53, Kindness - 39.

: Ringotchi: Intelligent - 78, Fashion - 34, Kindness - 38.

My questions are as follow, what will my young Androtchi grow to if i am going to concentrate mainly on intelligent skill?

Also how can i make my Ringotchi grow into Mimitchi?

Any advice or tips will be appreciated. Thanks.

Hi, The Young Androtchi will not grow to be a mimitchi because he is male and mimitchi is female. If you wanted to get mimitchi it would also depend on your generation (EG odd or even) Your Ringotchi could grow into mimitchi if on the right generation and that it has enough Intelligent points. I have found a growth chart that might help :P V4%20Growth%20Chart.jpg

Hi, The Young Androtchi will not grow to be a mimitchi because he is male and mimitchi is female. If you wanted to get mimitchi it would also depend on your generation (EG odd or even) Your Ringotchi could grow into mimitchi if on the right generation and that it has enough Intelligent points. I have found a growth chart that might help :P V4%20Growth%20Chart.jpg

Thanks for your help, i roughly got the idea already.

Okay, my female Ringotchi grew into a Mimitchi but the table stops there. Does it means that it will not grow anymore? Is Mimitchi consider an adult?

Yes, Mimitchi is considered an adult. However, if you let your Mimitchi grow for long enough, it will evolve into Otokotchi, the oldie tamagotchi, as you can see down the bottom of the page where when the two oldies mate they produce Oyajitchi.

On the chart it will grow into whatever it has the highest skill points in (ie. You have a young kuchipatchi who turned into a kuchipatchi because it had the most points in his Kindness catagory).