Sign in to follow this  
HoneyMitchi

Tamagotchi P's-Knightchi Puzzle Piece

I'm new with Tamagotchi and

I have a Tamagotchi P's (without pierce), just want an opinion or suggestion on how to complete the puzzle piece.

I've done my survey and find out the 3 puzzle but i have problem to find the last one.

Just for share;

My Character was Knightchi/ Naitotchi

1) Hamburger Steak

2) Clapper board

3) Star Costume

4) ??? <<-----need help..

Please somebody help me?

TQVM :ph34r:

*Topic moved to 'Help for New Tamagotchi Pet Owners'*

You need to wait for it to be an adult for 48 hours. That is the last piece and it also records the tama into your tama records.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Zemeraldite
      Please refer to the picture showing the complete clover screen - https://ibb.co/kuWruk
      I only gave memetchi the ribbon dress and the make up box, and I assume the 3rd clover is for 48/72 hours, but what about the 4th one? I got it this morning but not sure what for...? Can someone translate the menu or tell me what the 4th is normally for? Am i glitching or missing something? >.<

Here is what I was supposed to give her to get tamatomo
      Snacks
      - Neapolitan / ナポリタン (Cafe Restaurant)
      Items
      - Make-Up Box / メイクボックス (TamaDepa)
      Accessories
      - Heart Sunglasses / ハートサングラス (Rola Card)
      Clothing
      - Ribbon One Piece / リボンワンピース (TamaDepa)

Also does anyone know if the alter ego ones have different collectable tamatomos? Can the alter egos can be obtained as a sticker in the tamatomo book?
      (Ps anyone found out what alter ego memetchi tamatomos are?)
    • By MameTamaFantchi