Help! Vpets - need help choosing etc :O

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Itsumo-nana

Reaction score
Hey everyone! :D

I love Tamagotchis with all my soul. But suddently today, I felt the urge to discover something new. New functions, characters, shapes and stories! Virtual Pets are basically my life. My first handeld pet wasn't from Bandai; I still loved it so much and still run it sometimes.

I guess I'm a newbie now again! x) I have to learn all about those non-Bandai pets. I'm swimming in the unknown. Proof, I don't know how you call those non-Bandai pets... for instance I call them Vpets, but Tamagotchis ARE Vpets too! :S I've made a search on Ebay but havn't been able to find much...

https://www.ebay.ca/itm/NEW-LOT-of-2-Dinosaur-electronic-virtual-pet-game-Digital-Dino-Watch-Keychain-/271379110237?pt=Electronic_Battery_Windup_Toys_US&hash=item3f2f74995d&_uhb=1

I thought about getting these :) I love how you can wear them as a watch, that's really too cool. I need a new watch anyways. Do you recommend them? I think they're called ''Tamakaci''.

What are the best VPets, which ones do you recommend me? And how much would you pay for each? Is there anything I need to know before starting collecting that way?

Thanks so much for the help guys. I don't know what I'd do without your advices!

*And happy Valentine's day :wub: *

Last edited by a moderator:
Try searcging 'virtual pet'

I love odd pets, in all their shapes and chips. I recommend the dinkie series, the nano series, the mga's, the hittoriko's and gyaopi pets.

Further more, I usually don't pay more than 10 dollar incl for an unknown pet, and love the 'gamble'. Sometimes it doesn't work out, but usually I like them a lot.

I'm a total sucker for odd pets, so I can recommend you a few types I've enjoyed playing with. ;)