Sign in to follow this  
Cho

Help! With raising my V6...?

Hello! I'm having trouble figuring out how to raise my V6 into different characters...

Though I've had the V6 since it's release, I've never actually completed a run with it, this is my first time. I got to Adult stage this morning, and found a Gozarutchi... The 'Horrible Care' character :mellow:

I had the 'Perfect Care' Child and Teen stage, and I don't think I changed up the way I cared for it. Could someone explain the mechanics of raising a 'Perfect' character?

Or if I want to get a not-perfect character, say, Odd Gen. Female 'Okay Care' character (Violetchi, according to this chart I'm looking at), what sort of care do I have to give it, exactly...? :huh: :huh: :huh:

The Gozarutchi, throughout it's previous stages, had NEVER gone hungry, I played a lot of games, it was always happy. What exactly defines the level of 'care'? Is it skill points? 'Cause the Gozarutchi also had over 100 in each points. I think one was over 300...

If you can, PLEASE help me! I honestly don't know what I did wrong... "OTL

NOTE: I took the battery out of my V6 (didn't want to waste it!), but I won't reset it until I get some answers. If you need any extra info, I can pop the battery back in and download, and give you exact stats, etc., whatever you need to know :)