Sign in to follow this  
NATUUURE :D

English Patch

Can anyone tell me the procedure of how to install the third english patch to the p's? Because I'm a bit confused if i should actually put the first patch just to make it work or should i do other procedures. :/ I know I made a topic about this before but I think it's gone because I have searched about this on google and the answer i need isn't in the results. ._.

And also, where can i get the downloads for deco pierce downloads? Can someone send me a link?

first off delete the 1st patch after the 1st and 2nd are installed and then download the 3rd patch and install it.

Do i really have to download the first and the second because i havent downloaded them yet. Can i download the 3rd one then install it without putting the first and the second?

This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Shroom
      Hello there :D 
      I'm new to tama-talk I need help.
      I have a golden tamagotchi connection v3 and it wont turn on. i tried putting different batteries in it and it still wont turn on. it just has a blank screen and everything was working perfectly yesterday. the last time i used it was yesterday last night when my tamagotchi was asleep so i put it next to my bed and went to sleep. the next day my tamagotchi was just a blank screen. i replaced the batteries with new ones and it didnt work. it just made a quiet beep and that was it. 
      please help.
      thx :)
    • By Gaia_tamagotchi
      So I recently bought a used entama and because I don't read Japanese I'm still figuring it out but anyway I have only had it a couple of weeks and it has  kept saying that the battery has run out. But when I press the reset button it's fine! Until a couple of hours later it dose the same thing?!? Is it just my tama? Is that common for old used and beaten up tamas? Thank you for taking the time to read xxx
    • By xiaotun