Virtual worlds?

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Breadcrumbs

Reaction score
so, if you cant tell from my current profile picture, i am a big fan of virtual worlds. I was just wondering if anyone else has liked or likes them. The one i mainly play is Woozworld. Just windeing if anyone likes them :)

I've always loved virtual worlds, like habbo hotel... i remember the parties in the rooms, had a pretty good time :wacko:

at some point, i started playing mmorpgs to more or less the same effect. pretty much any of them; right now wow, ffxiv, and also a bit of bdo.

ill also look into the maplestory 2 beta tomorrow. i hope nexon doesnt f*** it up.

i could prob say that my life has been centered around them for quite some while now. met all my current friends through them as well.

speaking of woozworld, the goal of "becoming a star" kind of reminds me of moviestarplanet, i never played it but i knew people who made videos with it.

I've always loved virtual worlds, like habbo hotel... i remember the parties in the rooms, had a pretty good time :wacko:

at some point, i started playing mmorpgs to more or less the same effect. pretty much any of them; right now wow, ffxiv, and also a bit of bdo.

ill also look into the maplestory 2 beta tomorrow. i hope nexon doesnt f*** it up.

i could prob say that my life has been centered around them for quite some while now. met all my current friends through them as well.

speaking of woozworld, the goal of "becoming a star" kind of reminds me of moviestarplanet, i never played it but i knew people who made videos with it.
are they still doing sign ups? I cant get it to work for the bets