Eri's Tamagotchi Wonderland

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Erilies

Reaction score
Hello everyone! Woah my very first post on Tama Talk so lets make this thread count haha.

Anyway, welcome to my Tamagotchi log! It's my first time doing something like this so lets just hope I can keep up to date with it. This will also be my first time taking care of three tamagotchi's at once (later four since I've ordered a m!x) so that should be a challenge in of itself

Here's the tamagotchi's that will currently be logged

Tama-Go

Name: Alexa

Stage: Toddler

Type: Hoshitchi

Training: 0

Friendship: 2 1/2

Music Star

Name:Alex

Stage: ToddlerType: Kuribotchi

Music Style: Classical (Playing the violin)

Stats:

Tone - 54

Rhythm - 51

Original - 69

5.5 Celebrity

Family: Blended

Names: Adam, Alice and August

Stage: Toddler

Type: Mousetchi, Belltchi and Mattaritchi

I started all my tamagotchi's up at the exact same time so at first it was a bit of a rush to get them all happy at once but finally after

Alexa fittingly, was so sad all the time for a reason I honestly am not sure why as she came out of the egg like this??? Weird but maybe its just because I was trying to do all of my other Tamas at once that she was sad she wasn't getting the attention she wanted. After heaps of food and games later she was incredibly happy and for once was happy to bounce around by herself

I've played on my Tama-Go before (Although that was a long time ago, when they first came out) but I had forgotten how cute the babies were when they come up to you! Well even if she grows up I'm happy that I'll be able to see another one again