Sign in to follow this  
Admin

Do you plan on getting a Tamagotchi On? What is most appealing about it?

Will you be getting a Tamagotchi On?  

76 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be getting a Tamagotchi On?

2. 2. What is most appealing to you about the Tamagotchi On?

• Color screen
    • App integration
    • Marriage/child genetics features
    • Engish language
    • Just happy to see new release

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closes on 08/31/2019 at 11:03 PM

I am curious to know who is planning on getting a Tamagotchi On (vote in the poll)...

Also, what is most appealing to you about the Tamagotchi On? Color screen? App integration? Just to have a new release? Something else?

• Like 1

What is Tmagaotchi On? :O I'm a bit new to the topic, sorry..

45 minutes ago, Aleiks said:

What is Tmagaotchi On? 😮 I'm a bit new to the topic, sorry..

This topic and this topic both talk about the Tamagotchi On. The first one has a link to its commercial in the first post. It is looking pretty awesome!

• Like 1

I'm going to try to get one because I think supporting tamas in different languages and regions is a good thing for the hobby!

• Like 3

Posted (edited)

I'm happy to see a new English-language release, and I'm happy to see them finally releasing the colour Tamagotchis outside of Japan, but I haven't decided whether or not I'll pick up a Tamagotchi On yet.

The reason for that is that I was burned by the bugginess of the Tamagotchi Meets (I imported one upon release), and didn't find it to be as engaging as the pre-Connexion Tamagotchis partly as a result of this.

I won't consider it if the bugs haven't been fixed.

Edited by Penguin-keeper
  • Like 3

Already have one preordered on Amazon!