Sign in to follow this  
Lorrin

Cross connection possible?

Hi friends, I'm new to Tama talk so I apologize if this is somewhere else, but I couldn't find it. 

I have a mix and would love to connect it with another Tama, but I don't want to get 2 of the same kind. Is there any cross compatibility between gens, maybe connecting a mix and a p's, or so on? 

Worse comes to worse, I can always get a Sanrio or an anniversary mix, but I'd like to build my collection with different stuff! 

Thank you! Also so excited to find a group who loves tamagotchi since everyone I talk to is always like "oh yeah, I remember those in the 90s... They're back??" :marumimitchi:

M!X can connect with Meets. These two can't connect to the older versions like P's though because of the completely different programming they have. But a P's can connect to iD L and so forth, so yes connecting between versions is usually a standard unless the programming differs a lot.

• Like 2

17 hours ago, Jhud said:

M!X can connect with Meets. These two can't connect to the older versions like P's though because of the completely different programming they have. But a P's can connect to iD L and so forth, so yes connecting between versions is usually a standard unless the programming differs a lot.

Thank you! :D

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Save_Tamagotchis
      Who do you think or want to see as the special guest for December?
    • By GinaJinSarang