Moosestatue

New tamagotchi meets sweets?

Haven't seen anyone talking about it yet so thought I'd make a post

Anyone seen the new tamagotchi yet? It's coming out in late November and it seems to have a diamond kind of thing at the top. Would consider buying it if i wasn't broke lol,,, recently just bought a tama on + I'm a student with no income so I'll have to save up again ;_;IMG_20190826_174046.jpg.163100626e4708b112c29eb3f479cf56.jpg

• Like 6
  • Thanks 1

Posted (edited)

I think it’s interesting they added the diamond bit on top! Is it just a decoration or it has another purpose? 

The other thing is the characters are absolutely beautiful, so far I think they’re best looking for the Meets lineup (besides Snario of course :D)

CD85-F8-C5-AD9-A-486-E-8712-E0782-F68-AF

Here’s also another leaked pic of what it appears to be changing the characters color by dipping them in chocolate?

18-FDC29-D-DFD0-49-AB-BAC1-59-D4-DEC07-A

This seems interesting, can’t wait for more official information :blink:

Edited by iTamannadi
  • Like 5

Posted (edited)
2 hours ago, iTamannadi said:

I think it’s interesting they added the diamond bit on top! Is it just a decoration or it has another purpose?

In the bottom corner, its saying that rhinestones made sales of the dream mix go up by 170%, so maybe they're trying that again? Honestly i'd be the type to get a tama just because it has a gem, i love shiny stuff ,, maybe its a good thing i'm broke

The characters are so adorable! I quite like complex designs,, i tried to put that image in as well but it had a 128kb limit and im new to tamatalk (lost my old acc 3 years ago) so i had no idea how to attach them lol,, thanks for the attachment!

Edited by Moosestatue
Typo
  • Like 2
  • Haha 1

3 minutes ago, Moosestatue said: