Sign in to follow this  
CatsAreDaBest99

Bonding PLEASE HELP ME

I know I'm posting a lot of questions. I'm just a noob. So, My tamgotchi is being babysat at the tama hotel. Their is another tamagotchi there and it is a girl. My tamagotchi is friends with her and is playing with her at the hotel. Will this increase their relationship?

Edited by CatsAreDaBest99
No one was replying

Most likely that won’t increase their friendship, just visit that chacater location with their favorite item to help increase the realtionship. 

• Like 2

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By ToniChalmers
      Hi all i wanted to find out can a v1 and v4 connect and have baby?
    • By udawnc
      hi guys

i know where to marry and all that stuff, but i was wondering if it matters who your character marries, like does it affect what child you get etc.? Or do people just marry their tamas off to others of their liking?

Also, i see people say that they have 5 year old adult tamagotchis on their p's, is that from not marrying their adult character ever? Because i thought when u get a new baby you only take care of that generation not the adults

I only ever played the familitchi for 2 months, and tried looking for the answer to this q for ages but i cant seem to find one :< sorry if there ARE answers to this though

Thank you so much!
    • By lilacfishie