Sign in to follow this  
CCW

Help! Tamagotchi 4u doesn't work after changing batteries!

Posted (edited)

I am new to Tamagotchi 4u. It works with the batteries provided by the online shop. Then it runs out today and I changed GP rechargeable batteries. It failed. 

Then I changed Energizer batteries. It did not work. The seller said it burned out. Did I use the wrong batteries?

Can I fix it? 

Thank you. 

Edited by Penguin-keeper
Clarified title.

Posted (edited)

I am pretty sure you can't fix a burned out tamagotchi. If you can, I don't know how. Sorry.

https://www.amazon.com/TAMAGOTCHI-4U-BLUE-Tamagotchi-Blue/dp/B00LGBMSLQ/ref=sr_1_3?dchild=1&keywords=Tamagotchi+4U&qid=1585067919&s=toys-and-games&sr=1-3

Here is a cheap 4U... just in case you really can't fix it. :(

Tip:

For my tamas, I use eneloop batteries. They are rechargeable and work really fine! :D

Edited by CheeWaWa
  • Like 1

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By BrightBirb
      This is my tamagotchi log, I have already gone through 1 gen of my tamagotchi 4U so I'll just start from my current gen!
    • By BrightBirb
      Hello everyone! I was just woundering if anyone knew how to gain skill points with a 4U. I think your supposed to play with a specific toy or maybe I'm supposed to go to school?

• By 321Boom
      Hello,