Help me pleaseeee

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

KittyFlee

Reaction score
This is my first time with a Tamagotchi and I love it so much. Mine recently evolved into a Hashitamatchi but I heard that that means I took bad care of her. I’m so sad because I love my little Cannolie (that’s her name) so much but I feel like I’ve failed her (and yes I know she isn’t a living thing XD). I want her to grow up to be a beautiful and happy adult and I don’t want to fail her. What do I do? She weighs 80 pounds currently but I’m planning on playing with her nonstop once I’m out of the public because I just heard that weighing that much is bad. The only reason I can think of for why she is a Hashitamatchi is because one day when I was super busy her hearts dropped to 1 but I earned them right back up. What do I do so I don’t fail her?

Hi KittyFlee! 

To take perfect care of Cannolie, make sure you don't let the hearts drop at all. When you notice they do drop, fill them as soon as possible to not get any care misses. I'm not sure what version you are playing, but if it has the training feature make sure not to miss any attention calls on that either. Basically just be at your Tamagotchi's side when it calls at all times. 

Besides the "right" way, something I used to do when running Tamagotchis and I wanted to get the perfect care character, is change the time twice a day and constantly have it sleeping. That way, the unit does not count any care misses and you get 0 care mistakes which gives you the best character outcomes for adults. However, that's if you don't mind about the experience of really "earning" a perfect care character. :p  I have done this a couple of times though and it works! 

Good luck :)  

Hiya! You aren't a bad tama mama, you just need practice I promise!

Here is Dez's quick guide to being a vintage tama MASTER.

Three big things -