Sign in to follow this  
tillyrocks

When I connected with my ver. 1 friend

Recommended Posts

When I connected with my ver. 1 friend when my tamagotchi went on to her screen my tamagotchi turned into a diffrent tamagotchi. When it got back onto my screen it was my normal tamagotchi again... Why? :D :D Edited by tillyrocks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Its because the character you have on your v2 isn't a character on v1. e.g Ringotchi (apple guy) Isn't a character on v1, so it turns into the black guy with the hat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this