Sign in to follow this  
Shandoe

Tooth like thing in the corner...

Earlier there was a tooth like thing in the corner of the screen and my Tama in the middle.. was that a toothache? I gave him some medicine and it went away!

I am sorry my question was so dumb for you, it was simply out of curiousity. I did not expect such a critical response .. I am new to tama's AND to tama talk .. I finally post my first question here and I am told my question is dumb! I thought we were all here to help each other out! I guess I will just stick to reading messages!

Thanks!

tama_guy saying "no offense" doesn't stop people from being offended ,your answer was rude and uncalled for.

:P yep it was a toothache... lol i used to call it:

"OH MY GOD MY TAMAGOTCHI'S TEETH IS FALLIN OUT!!" :P lol...

well... that tama guy shouldn't have said that... really.... even if you didn't know, thats what i thought when i had my first tamagotchi :huh: :o :angry: :D :D

At first, I thought the tooth was a ghost trying to attack my tamagotchi. I screamed and immediatly consulted the instruction manual (in this case paper.) I was relieved to see that is was just a toothache, so I gave it some medicine, and it was fine again. It was a dramatic first experience with virtual pet dentistry. :huh:

LOL I found it looked like a ghost too! That is why it startled me at first! But I don't have a manual to go by because my sister in law gave me this one and she did not give me the manual! :D

Thanks all for your help! ;)

yep its a toothache. and its not dumb even though u said no offence tama_guy789. ;) (not bein mean here)
sum friends had a tamagotchi at school and i saw them yhaving a totohache and the girls just pressed the medicine button. they even connected their tamas and 1 gave the otha a POO!! :D

--Shandoe