Hi there everyone! :D

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Porg

Reaction score
Hi there everyone!

I am ‘Porg’ (well, not really, but I do find the little critters cute!) and I am new to TamaTalk! :D I’ve loved Tamagotchis for years and have quite a large collection hiding somewhere in my house (they got put away due to decorating and I haven’t gotten them out since). However, after getting excited and remembering how great they were during the release of the 20th Anniversary Tamagotchi, I couldn’t resist picking myself one up and downloading Tamagotchi Classic for my phone! :D I am also planning to dig out my old collection and see how they are doing- fingers crossed that they are all ok!

Aside from Tamagotchis I love birds/canines and animals in general, drawing and all things dinosaur related! Oh and I also love Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Pokemon and Monster Hunter.

Since picking up my 20th Anniversary Tamagotchi, I’ve been trying to get reacquainted with all of the little beasties and remember their names- as well as find out more about the newer models. I’m familiar with P1 and P2 and Angelgotchi- but thats about it (as my collection included all sorts of weird and wonderful devices). I’m looking for recommendations as to which device to try out and pick up- so I would love to hear some suggestions. I adore the classic Tamagotchi designs and am more partial to them, so anything like that would be amazing.