Lost most of my tamas.

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

trixgotchi

Reaction score
I'm really sad right now. I think that most of my collection is gone.

I have been collecting since I was 18 (10 years ago now). I had nearly one of every model, save for a few of the really old, expensive ones (Devilgotchi, Umino, Mori, Santaclautchi).

I went through a phase where I tried to be a minimalist and let go of a big chunk of my collection, leaving only:

iD L E - Purple
iD L 15th Anniversary, Purple
P's, mint
A collection of 10 deco pierces (the ones I was interested in)
Tamatown Tama-Go, black
Handful of Tamatown figures
4U, white
Blue and purple jewel wrist straps for the 4U
Bunch of 4U faceplates including some really rare ones like the green kuchipatchi donut one, I remember scouring the net and paying quite a bit to get the rare ones shortly after they came out.
Some 4U Touch Cards
4U+, green
Friends, blue/white with stars
Dreamtown, blue with floral design
Mix, Sanrio version

I stopped playing with tamas regularly, but I still bought the ones I was interested in upon release which is how I then ended up with the Sanrio meets and white On.