Matches' TamaLog (Comments OK)

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Matches

Reaction score
Thought I'd start a TamaLog since my friend and I started playing together today!

I'm curious about how our Tamagotchi will grow differently. Welcome to the world, Spinach (blue case) and Tomato (pink).

Spinach weighs in at 10 oz and 2 years old at the end of today.
Tomato weights 57 oz!! My friend fed her too much candy, I think. xD

tomatospinach.png

We had lunch and coffee together, then did some shopping.

I warned my friend about feeding Tomato too much candy. I'm sad to say Tomato has already passed on.

I'm confused about the discrepancy in their ages, however. Although they hatched at about the same time, my Spinach became a teenager at 3 years old after Tomato had passed earlier in the morning at 4 years old. That's a little weird, isn't it?

RIPTOMATO.pngSPINACH.png

If my friend shares the progress with the next tama, I'll continue to share~ But at least Spinach's life updates will be shared here. Currently she's asleep. I really wish the device let me clear her poop while she was sleeping. It's so gross to just sleep with it there. 😭

Yesterday, my new Tamagotchis arrived! I now have a Tamagotchi Uni and a P2. I'm not confident I can run more than 1 Tama at a time right now between work and life, but in the future I'll give them a shot.

For now, an update on Spinach:

tamaspinach.png

She's grown into Mametchi, so I've been taking good care of her~ It's a bit of a blur HOW because I've all I've done this past week is work, lol. I'm finding the care system is much more forgiving than it was when I was a kid. Or I guess I have a better understanding it now, at least haha.