The Life Of TO's Tamas!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TamaOpossum

Reaction score
Dear Log,

Hi! I'm TamaOpossum, but you can call me TO. I'm new to TamaTalk. Thanks for taking the time to look at my log, firstly. I have a Version 4.5 and it is a boy named Nick. I've seen other people doing stats of their Tamagotchis, so I'd like to try that too (if you're doing that on your log, sorry I'm such a copycat!).

Hungry: Full

Happy: Full

Training: 4

Humor: 47

Beauty: 66

Spiritual: 97

4 Years

Name: Nick

30 lb

1st Gen.

0 Points

Username: Buggy

Nick is an adult and he looks like... well, Elvis Presley! He has sunglasses and when I'm not exercising him or sending him to work, he's bouncing around. He works as a teacher. He first applied to be a rockstar (I think) but the people said 'XXX'. Then, he applied to be a teacher. They said 'OOO'. My friend (she does not have a username, but this will be her 'alias', I guess) MooMoo has a Version 3 in the 3rd generation. That's all I have to say. Thanks for reading my log!

Tama Lovin' TO

PS: Please do read my log and don't post comments. I'd greatly appreciate it!

Dear Log,

Hi again! TO is back. I went to work this morning and got paid 1660 Points! I donated some points to the King, and now I have 2450 Points. I'm deciding to let Nick make his own log under The Life Of TO's Tamas! He's so excited. I bought Nick a plant from the Shop for 200 Points. I let him plant it, and a monster plant came out! Nick got pretty mad, and it took away two happy hearts from him. That mean monster plant! Okay, Nick really wants to talk, so I'm going to have to cut the log short for now.

Tama Lovin' TO

Dear Journal,